Landmark Trust


The All Saints’ National Landmark Trust, Inc.  is a non-profit 501(c)3 corporation 

founded for the purpose of seeking, receiving and disbursing funds contributed to the Trust for the maintenance and preservation of the historic landmark property of All Saints' Memorial Church buildings and grounds. Its Board of Trustees consists of parish leaders, parishioners, and local community members. 

Current Board of Trustees:

Michael Parmelee, Acting Chair

Becky Cosgrove

Lisa Ebeling

Douglas Fleming

John Lewis

Pamela Loxton

Bonnie Roberts

Marie Russo

Michael Stasi

Kimberly Warman

Andrew Zuzulock

The Rev. Deborah Cook, ex-officio

Mary Baechle, Recording Secretary

To make a donation to the Trust, please see our PayPal link below or make out a check payable to "All Saints' National Landmark Trust" and mail to:

The Landmark Trust

P.O. Box 326

Navesink, NJ 07752

For more information on the Trust, please contact the All Saints office at

Help Preserve the All Saints' Campus

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card